PDA

View Full Version : Why we can't do CS Battle?



faye27
09-21-2015, 01:56 PM
Why we can't do CS Battle when we exceed the minimum requirement of level .. still we cant do CS Battle

Please tell us why?:mad:

-Faye s2-DawnPlain

mizred2007
09-22-2015, 12:19 AM
I think it's not yet open.. the question now is when?

loygame_Emomo
09-22-2015, 03:19 AM
Hi there,
In order the CS function well, the developer feedback it need at least 4 servers to release this function.

Emomo

faye27
09-22-2015, 04:35 AM
Then the question is when do you guys will release the remaining 2 server? so we can do the CS.